My World

The world according to me!

Wear the Rainbow

I’m actually coming round to the aesthetic benefits of coloured jeans. Still not convinced of their versatility or appropriateness for girls with curves, but am open to the possibilities.

This was my first try, and I quite like it!

Wear the Rainbow
Wear the Rainbow by MsGrey featuring Juicy Couture accessories

The second attempt was less successful. I was less focused on the jeans and more concerned with the colour combination.

Rasta Colours
Rasta Colours by MsGrey featuring Old Navy
No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

