My World

The world according to me!

Night Out

We used to lime more, my co-workers and I. Then we got stale. Last Friday we decided that a little Martin’s after work was the best way to end a so-so day and an iffy week. Funny how drinks and ole talk can improve the yuckiest moods. So in spirit of encouraging myself, and others to socialize more, here’s some ideas about what you could wear when liming.

If  More Vino or Zen is your thing, I like this option.

Night Out
Night Out by MsGrey featuring Miss Selfridge
If, like me your  limes start off with, “Leh we go for drinks nuh?” This is also a possibility:
Monday Morning
Monday Morning by MsGrey featuring Christian Louboutin shoes

But dressing up isn’t at all necessary if liming with friends is how you intend to spend the night. And in that case I’d recommend jeans, jeans and more jeans.

Running About
Running About by MsGrey featuring Dorothy Perkins

but I’d prefer:

Just Chilling
Just Chilling by MsGrey featuring Christian Louboutin shoes
My preferred poison is vodka and cranberry juice. Yum!
No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

