My World

The world according to me!

Radica

OMG! I love this song. It’s an absolute best!

For those of you who don’t know, the genre is called chutney and it’s gaining in prominence. The other massive chutney hit is Jep Sting Naina (it wotless too bad).

Back to Kenneth Salick. This is a love letter to the wife he horn 16 years ago. He make a chile wit de outside woman; dat chile is 16 years old, but asking Radica why she leave and go.

The song was so popular on the roads today. I hear all kind of version, especially on pan. I hope you love it too.

1 Comment»

  Soca Awards « My World wrote @

[…] Soca Chutney Artist of the Year: Kennath Salick – Radica […]


Leave a Reply

