My World

The world according to me!

Happy New Year

Of course I’m going to make resolutions this year. It’s a tradition. I know some people think the process is silly because most of us break them by January 2nd, but I think the start of the new year will always hold the potential for new beginnings.

You can argue that every new day offers the same possibilities, and you’ll be right. However a new year means so much more.

So however you plan to greet the new year, and whether you set resolutions or not, I hope you have a happy one.

1 Comment»

  ganiwang wrote @

happy new year to you….


Leave a Reply

