My World

The world according to me!

Hat Attack

Apparently not everyone shares my enthusiasm for hats, and the style opportunities they offer. Over on Jezebel they disagree: writer Sadie described hat wearing as “costume” and affected.

I see her point, there’s a thin line which separates a style choice from the ridiculous with hat-wearers. But I still disagree. I think they offer a challenge: make it work or take it off. So I’m with the New York Times on this one. I’m so glad hats are back!

So there.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

