My World

The world according to me!

Music to Make your Day!

This is one of my new favourite songs. Its by a Tobagonian youth going by the sobriquet: Positive. I just love his “tinny” vocals and how he switches key for emphasis in the chorus. It’s one of those songs that makes the sun shine brighter when it plays (I swear it does)! Happy Thursday.

I really like “Only in the Ghetto” as well; its listed on his Myspace profile. Another one of his tunes that’s popular on local radio.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

